Come si dice in spagnolo PARLARE A VANVERA o FARE QUALCOSA A CASACCIO?

ImmagineIn italiano, le espressione ” A VANVERA” e “A CASACCIO” si riferiscono ad azione che vengono fatte senza un senso, senza un motivo, senza un fine.

In spagnolo, possiamo tradurre tali espressioni con la struttura idiomatica A TONTAS Y A LOCAS.

esempi:

– A mi no me gusta hablar a tontas y a locas. (Non mi piace parlare a vanvera)

– Este edificio fue construido a tontas y a locas. No tiene nada de seguridad. (Questo palazzo fu construito a casaccio. Di sicurezza non ha nulla).

– Siempre lo hace igual: a tontas y  a locas. (Fa sempre le cose a casaccio).

 

7 thoughts on “Come si dice in spagnolo PARLARE A VANVERA o FARE QUALCOSA A CASACCIO?

  1. Hey There. I discovered your blog using msn. That is an extremely smartly written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  2. Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I to find It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I’m hoping to offer something again and help others
    like you aided me.

  3. Superb website you have here but I was curious if you knew of any
    discussion boards that cover the same topics talked
    about here? I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get responses from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Kudos!

  4. Asking questions are genuinely fastidious thing if you are not understanding something completely,
    except this piece of writing presents good understanding yet.

Responder

